Hawaii State Numismatic Association
Big Island Coin Club
est 1964
President: Andy Perala
Vice-President: Alex Bitter
Secretary: Jean Tanouye
Treasurer: Leslie Perry
Auction Chairman: Alex Bitter

Meetings: First Thursdays (7 PM) of every month at the
Kamaina Senior Center.

After several planning meetings, the Big Island Coin Club
was officially inaugurated in October, 1964. Walt Southward 
was the charter president, and, he, along with his wife, 
Leilani, and Charles Iseri, still remain charter members 
in the club.

Over the years the BICC has held coin shows and auctions
design to attract new members to the art of coin collecting.

Contact Information:
(808) 935-1035 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE (808) 935-1035end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Big Island Coin Club
PO Box 971
Hilo, HI 96720

Kamana Activity Center
127 Kamana St.
Hilo, HI 96720
Highlights from the Hilo's 
5th Annual Antique and Coin Show