Big Island Coin Club

Big Island Coin Club
est 1964

President: Andy Perala
Vice-President: Mike Everet
Secretary: Steve Nemeth
Treasurer: Leslie Perry
Auction Chairman: Skip Jensen

Meetings: First Thursdays (7 PM) of every month at the
Kamaina Senior Center.

After several planning meetings, the Big Island Coin Club
was officially inaugurated in October, 1964. Walt Southward
was the charter president, and, he, along with his wife,
Leilani, and Charles Iseri, still remain charter members
in the club.

Over the years the BICC has held coin shows and auctions
design to attract new members to the art of coin collecting.

Contact Information:
(808) 935-1035
Big Island Coin Club
PO Box 971
Hilo, HI 96721

Kamana Activity Center
127 Kamana St.
Hilo, HI 96720

Big Island Coin ClubIMG2

bigislandcoinclubshow, coinsshow, auntysallyhilo
Aunty Sally Luau House


%d bloggers like this: