Bottle Club

Hawaii Historical Bottle Collectors Club

Co-Presidents: Mike Leong and Jason Antonio
Vice President: Derek Espirito and Joesie Antonio
Secretary: Tom Frazier – Dawees
Treasurer: Calvin Minoda
Editor: Brandon Lee

Board of Directors: Clesson Toyama, Dwight Kaai

Bottle Club Meetings are held every 2nd Tuesday of the month, starting at 7:00 PM.

At the Susannah Wesley Community Center

1117 Kaili St #3432, Honolulu, HI 96819


%d bloggers like this: