Calendar

2018 Show Schedule Descriptions 


27th Annual Hawaii Collectors Expo And Wellness Show

Friday Feb 24       4:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 25   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26     10:00 AM – 4:00PM

 

Blaisdell Exhibition Hall

777 Ward Avenue Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

Arts, Antiques, Collectibles, Health and Wellness

$5.00 Daily Admission, $1.00 off with ad.

 Contact Us for Show information:

Hawaii State Numismatic Association

PO Box 477 , Honolulu HI , US , 96809

 

 BICC Annual Antique and Coin Show

 

Big Island Coin Club annual Antique and Coin Show 

Antiques, Collectibles, Coins 

Sunday May 6, 2018

9:00AM -3:00PM

Aunty Sallys Luau House Hilo

 

 

HSNA Mini May Show 

 

Saint Louis Club House 

Saturday May 12, 2018

Free Admission

 

 

 

Hawaii Stamp and Coin Dealers Association: Stamp and Coin Show

 

 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Paradise Park

 

Saturday March 24, 2018

Saturday May 26, 2018

 Saturday July 28, 2018

Saturday September 22, 2018

 


 

 

The Wiki Wiki One Day Vintage Collectibles and Hawaiiana Show

Blaisdell Meeting Rooms

777 Ward Avenue Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

 

A 20 years and older collectibles show/sale!

Featuring Hawaiiana, Aloha Shirts, Antiques, Art, Beads, Bottles, Books, China, Coins, Country, Dolls, Fashion, Fire King, Furniture, Jewelry, Kitchenware, Koa, Kokeshi, Linen, Mid-Century, Ming’s, Music, Orientalia, Postcards, Prints, Pyrex, Rock and Roll, Shabby Chic, Stamps, Surf, Textiles, Tikis, Toys, Tribal, Ukuleles, Victorian, Watches, and Much More!

 

 Early Entry- 9:30 AM

 Regular Entry- 10:30 AM

 

Sunday March 18, 2018 

Sunday September 13, 2018

Sunday November 18, 2018

 

 

HSNA’s 54th Annual Coin Show

 

Hawaii Convention Center

 

1801 Kalakaua Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96815

 

Friday November 30, 2018 

Saturday December 1, 2018

Sunday December 2, 2018

 

FREE Admission

Door Prizes and Exhibits

Lots of Coins-Stamps-Postcards-Currency-Hawaiiana-Collectibles.

 

 

The Hawaii All-Collectors Show 

 

Is now a 1-day general collectibles/antique show.

Sunday Event in July

The Blaisdell Exhibition Hall is the showroom of choice for providing access to the general public.

 

 July 18, 2018 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements